1. Company Profile
      The SOLARLAND brand was first established in 2003. Since then, we have committed ourselves to aide in the development and promotion of clean energy. In 2011, SOLARLAND began operating in its first manufacturing facility, and in 2015 it successfully put their first line of modules into production. As always, our main purpose is continuous growth and become part of the leading solar suppliers in the industry.SOLARLAND brand is registered in 38 countries all over the world, and have distribution branches all over the globe for your convenience.
      COMPANY DIVISIONS
      • $c.name
        Module Division
        The Solarland module division focuses on the manufacturing of photovoltaic modules. Our advanced encapsulating production line of solar photovoltaic module was introduced in 2015, and has since reached a 800MW capacity. The manufacturing facilities are ISO9001 compliant along with MES and the strictest standards of quality control assure that the high quality products are produced.
        Learn more
      • $c.name
        System Integration and Engineering
        Our qualified team of experienced engineers work together to develop, design and install reliable and cost effective solar solutions for residential, commercial and industrial applications.
        Learn more
      • $c.name
        Engineering Maintenance
        Our systems maintenance division effectively manages the efficiency and reliability of Solarland solar equipment installed across China. With the assistance of specialized hardware, high tech equipment, and a team of professional experts, we are able to provide support for an increased optimized output of Solarland's systems.
        Learn more
      • $c.name
        Domestic PV Provider (United Sunshine)
        United Sunshine was created as a secondary brand, and is the only authorized local distributor of small and medium sized residential and commercial solar systems in China. United Sunshine provides small solar system users a one-stop facility for solar equipment purchase, installation operation and maintenance.
        Learn more
      久久久久亚洲AV综合_真人口添j动态图_BBWBBWBBW高潮喷水

1. 公司简介
      company profile
      “自2003年创建SOLARLAND品牌起,我们一直倡导并致力于清洁能源的发展和推广,提供各类太阳能产品及技术、各种光伏系统应用的解决和实施方案以及专业光伏电站及设备的维护和服务。2011年成立施朗德电力,2015年全新的智能化先进生产基地及服务中心在无锡正式启用。我们始终秉承与客户及合作伙伴共同成长的发展理念,坚持不断完善并挑战自我,时刻让自己处于行业的引领地位。”
      COMPANY DIVISIONS
      业务板块
      • $c.name
        模组制造
        我们是国内先进的光伏模组制造商。我们使用了国内先进的智能高效自动化生产线,确保了高品质光伏模组产品的制造与提供。我们的目标:不仅是绿色产品的制造者,更是绿色行动的践行者。
        了解更多
      • $c.name
        系统集成
        我们是绿色能源解决方案的提供商。依托丰富的知识和经验,持续的创新和服务,我们为全球住宅、商用、工业等领域的客户提供更可靠、更高效和更经济的绿色能源解决方案。我们的目标:让更多的人能有条件有机会享受到绿色能源带来的福祉,提高人们的生活品质,为人类控制地球温室效应作出应有的贡献。
        了解更多
      • $c.name
        工程服务
        我们是专业的工程服务商。我们作为国内知名光伏系统配套设备供应商长期的合作伙伴和服务提供商,服务范围已经覆盖了整个中国。安全、可靠、有效和长期的运行和维护,是绿色经济实施和产出的强有力保障。我们的目标:一步一个脚印的迈向顶尖工程服务公司的行列。
        了解更多
      • $c.name
        渠道拓展
        Solarland针对国内分布式光伏业务,提供户用及中小型商用屋顶的供货安装和相应市场渠道拓宽的服务。若您有兴趣成为我们的合作伙伴,请与我们联系。
        了解更多
      久久久久亚洲AV综合_真人口添j动态图_BBWBBWBBW高潮喷水 无码人妻H动漫中文字幕